Welfare Party of India Candidate's List for 2014 Lok Sabha Election & Manifesto

wpiWelfare Party of India declared the list of thirty four constituencies from where it will start its maiden contest for the 2014 prime ministerial election. The party candidate list was announced by the national president Mujtaba Farooq at the New Delhi Press Club.

The list includes comprises from Kerala, 1 from Karnataka, 5 from Andhra Pradesh, 10 from Maharashtra, 3 from Uttar Pradesh, and 10 from West Bengal. The Party is bargaining with different national and regional political parties such as JDU, CPIML, RMP of Kerala, INL, AUDF.

The election manifesto declared by national leaders of the Party comprising President Mujtaba Farooq, vice presidents Dr. Zafarul Islam Khan and Moulana Abdul Wahab Khilji, general secretaries Dr. S.Q.R. Ilyas & P.C. Hamza, Secretary Dr. Tasleem Rehmani & Uttar Pradesh state vice-president Advocate Satyendar Singh.

Talking to the media people, Dr. S.Q.R. Ilyas, national general secretary told the election is very hard for the country as the economic policy adapted by the govts at the centre irrespective of UPA or NDA and has moved the country to the bad financial crisis from 1947.

And in foreign associations the country has missed its neutrality and non-alignment policy by submitting to US imperialism. Both the Congress and the BJP chase pro US and racist Israel policies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *