Vidhan Sabha 2018 Election Dates Voters Name List, Party Wise Candidates in Telangana

Vidhan Sabha 2018 Election Dates Voters Name List, Party Wise Candidates in Telangana:

The Vidhan Sabha election 2018 for the state of Telanagana schedule had been recently released by the Election Commission of India with the polling date as 7th December 2018 and the vote counting along with the announcement of result on 11th December 2018.

In the state of Telangana there are totally 119 Assembly Constituencies across all the Districts which includes 19 seats reserved for SCs and 12 seats reserved for STs.

The Telangana state final publication of electoral rolls is expected to be released by the Election Commission of India on 12th October 2018 and as per the draft electoral rolls there are totally 2,61,36,776 votersĀ  and 32,574 polling stations across all the Districts of Telangana state.

Telangana General Election 2018 Full Schedule:
– Gazette Notification Issue Date: 12/11/2018, Monday
– Nominations Last Date: 19/11/2018, Monday
– Scrutiny of Nominations Dates: 20/11/2018, Tuesday
– Withdrawal of Candidatures Last Date: 22/11/2018, Thursday
– Voting Dates: 7/12/2018, Friday
– Counting of Vote Date: 11/12/2018, Tuesday

Telangana State 119 Assembly Constituencies Name List:

Constituency Name District
Musheerabad Hyderabad
Malakpet Hyderabad
Amberpet Hyderabad
Khairatabad Hyderabad
Jubilee Hills Hyderabad
Sanathnagar Hyderabad
Nampally Hyderabad
Karwan Hyderabad
Goshamahal Hyderabad
Charminar Hyderabad
Chandrayangutta Hyderabad
Yakutpura Hyderabad
Bahadurpura Hyderabad
Secunderabad Hyderabad
Secunderabad Cantt. Hyderabad
Medchal Ranga Reddy
Malkajgiri Ranga Reddy
Quthbullapur Ranga Reddy
Kukatpally Ranga Reddy
Uppal Ranga Reddy
Ibrahimpatnam Ranga Reddy
L. B. Nagar Ranga Reddy
Maheshwaram Ranga Reddy
Rajendranagar Ranga Reddy
Serilingampally Ranga Reddy
Chevella (SC) Ranga Reddy
Pargi Ranga Reddy
Vikarabad (SC) Ranga Reddy
Tandur Ranga Reddy
Siddipet Medak
Medak Medak
Narayankhed Medak
Andole (SC) Medak
Narsapur Medak
Zahirabad (SC) Medak
Sangareddy Medak
Patancheru Medak
Dubbak Medak
Gajwel Medak
Sirpur Adilabad
Chennur (SC) Adilabad
Bellampalli (SC) Adilabad
Mancheriala Adilabad
Asifabad (ST) Adilabad
Khanapur (ST) Adilabad
Adliabad Adilabad
Boath (ST) Adilabad
Nirmal Adilabad
Mudhole Adilabad
Koratla Karimnagar
Jagtial Karimnagar
Dharmapuri Karimnagar
Ramagundam Karimnagar
Manthani Karimnagar
Peddapalle Karimnagar
Karimnagar Karimnagar
Choppadandi (SC) Karimnagar
Vemulawada Karimnagar
Sircilla Karimnagar
Manakondur (SC) Karimnagar
Huzurabad Karimnagar
Husnabad Karimnagar
Khammam Khammam
Palair Khammam
Madhira (SC) Khammam
Wyra (ST) Khammam
Sathupalle (SC) Khammam
Yellandu Khammam
kothagudem Khammam
Bhadrachalam Khammam
Aswaraopet Khammam
Pinapaka Khammam
Kodangal Mahbubnagar
Narayanpet Mahbubnagar
Mahbubnagar Mahbubnagar
Jadcherla Mahbubnagar
Devarkadra Mahbubnagar
Makthal Mahbubnagar
Wanaparthy Mahbubnagar
Gadwal Mahbubnagar
Alampur Mahbubnagar
Nagarkurnool Mahbubnagar
Achampet Mahbubnagar
Kalwakurthy Mahbubnagar
Shadnagar Mahbubnagar
Kollapur Mahbubnagar
Nalgonda Nalgonda
Suryapet Nalgonda
Devarakonda Nalgonda
Nagarjuna Sagar Nalgonda
Miryalaguda Nalgonda
Huzurnagar Nalgonda
Kodad Nalgonda
Munugode Nalgonda
Bhongir Nalgonda
Nakrekal (SC) Nalgonda
Thungathurthi (SC) Nalgonda
Alair Nalgonda
Armur Nizamabad
Bodhan Nizamabad
Jukkal (SC) Nizamabad
Banswada Nizamabad
Yellareddy Nizamabad
Kamareddy Nizamabad
Nizamabad (Urban) Nizamabad
Nizamabad (Rural) Nizamabad
Balkonda Nizamabad
Jangaon Warangal
Ghanpur(Station) Warangal
Palakurthi Warangal
Dornakal Warangal
Mahabubabad(ST) Warangal
Narsampet Warangal
Parkal Warangal
Warangal West Warangal
Warangal East Warangal
Waradhanapet(SC) Warangal
Bhupalpalle Warangal
Mulug(ST) Warangal

Election Updates:

  • 259 khandoghosh bidhan sabha voter list
  • Bakhri Bidhan sabha voter list
  • cg gariyaband vidhan sabha election 2018
  • condidate list for haryana jind election 2019
  • party wise vote in jind by election

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *