Rajasthan Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 BJP Party Candidates Name List

Rajasthan Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 BJP Party Candidates Name List:

The Bharatiya Janata Party BJP first list of 131 candidates names for the upcoming General Elections to the Legislative Assembly of Rajasthan for the year 2018 had been released by the Central Election Committee under the Presidentship of Shri Amit Shah.

There are totally 200 Assembly constituencies in the state of Rajasthan which includes 34 seats reserved for SCs and 25 seats reserved for STs.

As per the latest electoral rolls released on 28th September 2018 there are totally 4,74,79,402 electors across all the districts of Rajasthan state in India.

Rajasthan Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 Schedule:
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification: 12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date of Nominations: 19.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations: 20.11.2018 (TUESDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures: 22.11.2018 (THURSDAY)
Date of Poll: 07.12.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date of Counting: 11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)

BJP 131 Candidates List Rajasthan Election 2018:


Election Updates:

  • rajasthan vidhan sabha list

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *