Present Position of Prime Minister Post Parliament Polling in 12 Provinces

Here is the report statistics of 2014 lok sabha election to choose prime minister across the states
Manipur Lok Sabha Polling

  • The Human rights activist Irom Sharmila Chanu went without voting in manipur lok sabha election 2014 as per law.
  • The 2nd phase of inner manipur parliamentary polling is witnessing 62% vote casting of 853000 votes until 2 in the afternoon.
  • The second and final Polling commences in inner Manipur Lok Sabha elections 2014.

Karnataka LS Election

  • The single phase karnataka election today where congress bjp fights for twenty eight seats have recorded nearly twenty six percent of votes from 46200000 eligible votes until 12 noon.
  • ALl the electronic voting machines are verified by police officials in Bangalore distribution center.
  • All the four hundred and thirty five candidates fate will be confirmed in this one and only phae for twenty eight Lok Sabha seats starts in Karnataka.

Andhra Pradesh Prime Minister Polling

  • No BJP contestants will turn as atleast ward member says TDP president Chandrababu Naidu

Uttar Pradesh Election Status 2014

  • By 12 in the noon the Pilibhit of UP picked 24 % of voting.
  • All the one hundred and fifty candidates in 2nd phase of up polling fighting for eleven seats had more than 27.44 % votes until 11 in the morning.
  • Initially Uttar Pradesh india election witness 12 percentage.
  • All the eleven ls seats of Uttar Pradesh are carried away by the 150 contesting candidates in this 2nd round of polling.

Chhattisgarh Constituencies

  • The three assemly constituencies of chhattisgarh geared over 30% voting in first four hours
  • Confident of a thumping win, Congress’s candidate from
  • Ajmer Sachin Pilot claims that Congress candidates will big victory
  • The Kanker, Rajnandgaon and Mahasamund constituencies of Chhattisgarh attacked by maoist is carrying election now.

Bihar Box of Poll

  • Misa Bharti exercized her vote in Patliputra, Bihar parliamentary election.
  • Nearly 7 ls acs in Bihar are receiving votes for 117 candidates in the 2nd phase polling.
  • Misa Bharti contesting in Pataliputra says that youth, Health and women education are her main agenda on her victory.
  • The seven constituencies Patna Sahib, Jehanabad, Munger, Patliputra, Nalanda, Ara and Buxar are located in the Maoist track.

Jharkhand Electioneering

  • CRPF jawan wounded in gunwar with Maoists in Jharkhand
  • The railway track in Jharkhand’s Bokaro is attacked by Maoists with further soft regions are on attack as per intelligence agencies.
  • A flag march conducted by Paramilitary jawans in Ranchi.
  • About 6 Lok Sabha constituencies of Giridih, Singhbhum (ST), Ranchi, Jamshedpur, Khunti (ST) and Hazaribagh in Jharkhand has got polling commenced.

Odisha Parliamentary & Assembly Constituency

  • Until 10 in the morning fifteen percentage of vote recorded in odisha.
  • Odisha state had eligible voters standing for eleven Lok Sabha and seventy seven state assembly seats.

Madhya Pradesh Voting in 2014

  • Ten lok sabha seats are contested by 142 candidates in Madhya pradesh polling

Rajasthan Registered 13.7% Vote

  • About 13.7% electoral registered in Rajasthan.

Maharashtra Lok-Sabha Election

  • Until 9 in the morning about twelve percentage voting reported in Maharashtra
  • 8.81% votes exercized in Maharashtra until 11 am.
  • Congress-NCP alliance will perform good in Maharashtra.
  • Damaged Pune EVM shifts all votes to Congress

West Bengal Polling

  • The first 5-phase Lok Sabha poll in West Bengal started today across 4 constituencies of Jalpaiguri, Darjeeling, Cooch Behar and Alipurduar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *