MP Vote Counting Latest Results 2014 By Election Commission of India ECI

MP Vote Counting Latest Results 2014 By Election Commission of India ECI:

Election 2014 India

The counting of votes for all the 543 Parliamentary Constituencies was scheduled on May 16, 2014 by the Election Commission of India.

The Election Commission of India had conducted the 16th Lok Sabha of India general election 2014 to all the 543 Parliamentary Constituencies in 9 phases starting from 7th April 2014 to 12th May 2014 across all the states of India.

The Bharatiya Janata Party BJP is leading in the vote counting for 280 Parliamentary Constituencies among the 543 Parliamentary Constituencies as on 3.30 PM of May 16, 2014.

It is confirmed that Bharatiya Janata Party BJP will be winning the 16th Lok Sabha of India general election 2014 and so 15th Prime Minister of India will be Narendra Modi.

All Party Vote Counting Results 2014 MP Election


Party Winning Seats
Bharatiya Janata Party BJP two hundred & eighty two
Communist Party of India CPI one
Communist Party of India Marxist CPIM nine
Indian National Congress INC forty four
Nationalist Congress Party NCP six
Aam Aadmi Party AAP four
All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam AIADMK thirty seven
All India N.R. Congress AINRC one
All India Trinamool Congress AITC thirty four
All India United Democratic Front AIUDF three
Biju Janata Dal BJD twenty
Indian National Lok Dal INLD two
Indian Union Muslim League IUML two
Jammu & Kashmir Peoples Democratic Party JKPDP three
Janata Dal Secular JDS two
Janata Dal United JDU two
Jharkhand Mukti Morcha JMM two
Kerala Congress M KCM one
Lok Jan Shakti Party LJSP six
Naga Peoples Front NPF one
National Peoples Party NPP one
Pattali Makkal Katchi PMK one
Rashtriya Janata Dal RJD four
Revolutionary Socialist Party RSP one
Samajwadi Party SP five
Shiromani Akali Dal SAD four
Shivsena SSP eighteen
Sikkim Democratic Front SDF one
Telangana Rashtra Samithi TRS eleven
Telugu Desam TDP sixteen
All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen AIMIM one
Apna Dal ADP two
Rashtriya Lok Samta Party RLSP three
Swabhimani Paksha SPP one
Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party YSRCP nine
Independent IND three
Total five hundred & forty three

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *