Leading & Winning Seats by Candidates & MPs in Andhra Pradesh State Lok Sabha Election NDA

Here is the updated live report of the ongoing vote counting results of andhra pradesh which includes name of the candidate, his party, and ofcourse the constituency he belongs to, and his / her leading positions, rivalries, runners, whether won or not along with marginal votes.

Owing to forty two parliamentary constituencies in the state of Andhra Pradesh of which only 10 are reserved pcs specifically for scheduled castes constituency like Warangal, Amalapuram, Bapatla, Peddapalli, Nagarkurnool, Tirupati, and Chittoor and for scheduled tribe are Adilabad, Mahabubabad, & Araku. The AP had about 62385949 electorates of which had 1544203 first-time voters with 993 females vote casters for each one thousand male voters. The ECI arranged nearly 69014 polling booths for this general election to exercize their votes. It is reported that the population of state is 84580777 almost 10.98% hike compared to last census.


C.No. Constituency Name Category Candidate Name Party Name Leading Won Margin Votes Gender Portfolio
Leading & Winning Seats by Candidates & MPs in Andhra Pradesh State Lok Sabha Election NDA
1 Adilabad ST Ramesh Rathod Telugu Desam Party
2 Peddapalli SC Dr. Sarath Kumar Telugu Desam Party
3 Karimnagar None Ch. Vidyasagar Rao Bharatiya Janata Party
4 Nizamabad None Yendela Lakshminarayana Bharatiya Janata Party
5 Zahirabad None K Madan Mohan Rao Telugu Desam Party
6 Medak None Chagendla Narendranath Bharatiya Janata Party
7 Malkajgiri None CH Malla Reddy Telugu Desam Party
8 Secunderabad None Bandaru Dattatreya Bharatiya Janata Party
9 Hyderabad None Dr. Bhagawanth Rao Bharatiya Janata Party
10 Chevella None Virender Goud Telugu Desam Party
11 Mahbubnagar None Nagam Janardhana Reddy Bharatiya Janata Party
12 Nagarkurnool SC Bakkan Narasimhulu Telugu Desam Party
13 Nalgonda None Tera Chinappa Reddy Telugu Desam Party
14 Bhongir None Nallu Indrasena Reddy Bharatiya Janata Party
15 Warangal SC Dr. Ramagalla Parameswar Bharatiya Janata Party
16 Mahabubabad ST Banoth Mohanlal Telugu Desam Party
17 Khammam None Nama Nageswara Rao Telugu Desam Party
18 Araku ST Gummadi Sandhyarani Telugu Desam Party
19 Srikakulam None K Rammohan Naidu Telugu Desam Party
20 Vizianagaram None Ashok Gajapati Raju Telugu Desam Party
21 Visakhapatnam None Dr. K Haribabu Bharatiya Janata Party
22 Anakapalli None Avanti Srinivasa Rao Telugu Desam Party
23 Kakinada None Thota Narasimham Telugu Desam Party
24 Amalapuram SC Dr P.Ravindra Babu Telugu Desam Party
25 Rajahmundry None Maganti Muralimohan Telugu Desam Party
26 Anantapur None JC Diwakar Reddy Telugu Desam Party
27 Naraspur None Gokaraju Gangaraju Bharatiya Janata Party
28 Eluru None Maganti Venkateswara Rao Telugu Desam Party
29 Machilipatnam None Konakalla Narayana Telugu Desam Party
30 Vijayawada None Kesineni Nani Telugu Desam Party
31 Guntur None Galla Jayadev Telugu Desam Party
32 Narasaraopet None Rayapati Sambasiva Rao Telugu Desam Party
33 Bapatla SC Sriram Malyadri Telugu Desam Party
34 Ongole None Magunta Sreenivasulu Reddy Telugu Desam Party
35 Nandyal None NMD Farookh Telugu Desam Party
36 Kurnool None B.T. Naidu Telugu Desam Party
37 Hindupur None Nimmala Kishtappa Telugu Desam Party
38 Kadapa None M Srinivasulu Reddy Telugu Desam Party
39 Nellore None Adala Prabhakar Reddy Telugu Desam Party
40 Tirupathi SC Karumanchi Jayaram Bharatiya Janata Party
41 Rajampet None Daggubati Purandeswari[4] Bharatiya Janata Party
42 Chittoor SC N Sivaprasad Telugu Desam Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *