First Fifteen Frayers From Shiva Sena For Lok Sabha Election 2014

shiv senaThe recent announcement of shiv sena naming the fourteen out of total twelve candidates in the state of Maharashtra for the 2014 Lok Sabha election.

The saffron colored party is debut participating in the general election after the death of its founder and chief Bal Thackeray in November 2012 has let youths comprising the standing committee chairman in Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation Rahul Shewale from the south central Mumbai.
Shrikant Shinde holding his medical education and son of Thane unit chief and legislator Eknath Shinde from Kalyan, ex-mayor and legislator Rajan Vichare from Thane and party leader Sanjay Jadhav from Parbhani are the candidates contesting.

The renominated mps of the ss party are

  • exunion minister Anandrao Adsul from Amravati
  • ex-union min Anant Gite
  • Prataprao Jadhav of Buldhana
  • Bhavna Gawli from Yavatmal-Washim
  • Subhash Wankhede from Hingoli
  • Chandrakat Khaire of Aurangabad
  • Shivajirao Adhalrao-Patil Shirur
  • Shiv Sena released the list a day after its electoral ally BJP prounounced its sixteen of the twenty six candidates on Thursday.
  • Subsequently governing Nationalist Congress Party too declared the eighteen of 22 candidates
  • The lists are as under:
  • Buldhana – Pratap Jadhav,
  • Amravati – Anandrao Adsul,
  • Kalyan – Shrikant Shinde,
  • Thane – Rajan Vichare,
  • South Mumbai – Arvind Sawant,
  • Ratnagiri – Vinayak Rout,
  • Southwest Mumbai – Rahul Shevale,
  • Ramtek – Kripal Tumane,
  • Vinayak Raut Ratnagiri-Sindhudurga Loksabha Seat
  • Sanjay Jadhav Parbhani Loksabha Seat
  • Krupal Tumane Ramtek Loksabha Seat.
  • Raju Shetty will contest from Hatkangale
  • Shivajirao Adhalrao Patil Shirur, Pune Loksabha Seat
  • Chandrakant Khaire Aurangabad Loksabha Seat
  • Subhash Wankhde Hingoli Loksabha Seat
  • Bhavana Gawali Yavatmal-Washim Loksabha Seat
  • Anandrao Adsul Amravati Loksabha Seat
  • Prataprao Jadhav Buldhana Loksabha Seat
  • Rajan Vichare Thane Loksabha Seat
  • Anant Gite Raigad Loksabha Seat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *