Bihar Parliamentary Polling Percentage of Public Voters Across Polling Stations

biharIn Bihar of India parliamentary voting is on choose to a new govt to form on result date of 16.05.2014.

Today nearly sixty percent 72 % polling registered in Bihar although the mercury was at 42 deg celsius. This is the 3rd phase of the bihar lok sabha assembly.

Following are the list of assembly constituencies in Bihar that recorded percentage wise
fifty nine percent in Supual & Purnia
sixty percent in Araria
sixty four percentage in Kisanganj & Katihar
fifty five percent in Bhagalpur
56.43% in Banka

totally 11200000 eligible voters wanting to vote across ten thousand five and twenty one polling booth stations.

The fate of ninety four contesting candidates are to be know in this 7 parliamentary constituencies of 4th phase of lok sabha polling.

Some of the prime candidates are
JD(U) President Sharad Yadav from Madhepura
RJD’s Rajesh Ranjan alias Pappu Yadav, former central minister
BJP leader Hukumdeo Narayan Yadav from Madhubani
cricketer cum BJP chief Kirti Azad from Darbhanga

Nearly 5 of the womens are in the competition. Almost fifty nine thousand police personnel belonging of one hundred and forty five companies of central paramilitary forces BSF, CRPF & state police comprising Bihar Military Police & homeguards and 2 helicopters will make sure smooth polls.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *