9 Apr 2016

Hindu Makkal Katchi Madurai Candidates List of 2016 Tamil Nadu Election

...ue due to devotees entering vaigai for kallagar coming on 22.04.2016. On the first list of candidates of Hindu Makkal Katchi nearly 8 candidates are representing the party from the madurai district with 2 ac uncontested. The
19 Jan 2015

Final List of 2015 Delhi Election Candidates from AAP, BJP, INC

...cize their vote on 7.2.2015 to know the fate of the candidate by 10.2.2015. Following are the parties to contest in the New Delhi Polling 2015 Aam Aadmi Party aka AAP run by Arvind Kejriwal made its
5 Jan 2015

Final Draft of Electoral Roll of Tamil Nadu With Multi Color Voter ID with Photo

With the due date closing on for summary special revision of tamil nadu electoral roll crossed 562000 voters today on monday i.e., 05.01.2015. Previously the vote count of TN election was at 5.48 cr. IN this revised
23 Dec 2014

Jharkhand Leading Trailing Runner Up Winners List of 2014 Assembly Election

The Jharkhand Assembly elections 2014 results was announced on tuesday gave a shock surprise for the ex-cms of the state. JMM chief Shibu Soren did not contested whereas the 4th and only Independent C.M. Madhu Koda missed
23 Dec 2014

Winners & Losers of Jharkhand 82 Seats Assembly Election 2014

This 2014 year held Jharkhand Assembly Elections saw the single largest Bharatiya Janata Party BJP emerging in the state as revealed by the Election Commission of India. The B.J.P. was led by Amit Shah with association from
28 Oct 2014

Jharkhand Election 2014 Voters List, Polling Dates, Party Candidates List Vidhan Sabha

...stations in all the Districts. As per the schedule the Jharkhand state Vidhan Sabha election 2014 is to be conducted in 5 phases for all the 81 Assembly Constituencies of Jharkhand. Phase 1 Election Date – 25th