11 Mar 2017

UP Assembly Election 2017 Result Vidhan Sabha Party Winners List

...84Matera 385Ajagara (SC) 83Goverdhan 184Jagdishpur (SC) 285Mahasi 386Shivpur 84Mathura 185Gauriganj 286Bahraich 387Rohaniya 85Baldev (SC) 186Amethi 287Payagpur 388Varanasi North 86Etmadpur 187Isauli 288Kaiserganj 389Varanasi South 87Agra Cantt 188Sultanpur 289Bhinga 390Varanasi Cantt 88Agra South 189Sadar 290Shrawasti 391Sevapuri 89Agra North 190Lambhua
19 May 2016

Puducherry Assembly Election 2016 Party MLA Winners List

Puducherry Assembly Election 2016 Party MLA Winners List: The Puducherry Legislative Assembly Election 2016 for the 30 assembly constituencies voting was conducted on 16th May 2016 at various polling station allotted for the voters. On 19th May
9 Apr 2016

Hindu Makkal Katchi Madurai Candidates List of 2016 Tamil Nadu Election

...ty parties such as Hindu Makkal Katchi State president Arjun Sampath came out with his candidates list for nomination on 08.04.2016. The madurai collector office was deserted due to festival of ugadi on Friday when hmk party
9 Apr 2016

Two Leaves Election Campaign 2016 for Tamil Nadu Poll

For the jayalalitha if AIADMK wins in the upcoming TN election 2016 will be 2nd term in the legislative assembly polling. The present chief minister’s first term will end on 21.05.2016 and to stand still the successive
4 Apr 2016

West Bengal Phase 1 Polling For 18 Assembly Constituencies Updates

...ril 4 and April 11, 2016 while other dates of polling are April 17, 21, 25, 30 and May 5. As per the schedule first phase of election to the West Bengal state 18 Assembly Constituencies conducted
4 Apr 2016

Assam Election 2016 First Phase Polling 65 Assembly constituencies

...y the State Election Commission. Assam First Phase Election 2016: The first phase of assembly election 2016 to the state of Assam scheduled for 65 Assembly constituencies with the polling on 4th April 2016, Monday at various