12 Nov 2013

District Election Constituencies of Uttar Pradesh State

West Bengal’s governing Trinamool Congress took a large triump in the rural election and crowned Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee. The Trinamool achieved the gram panchayats and panchayat samilties election held in 17 districts of the state. The
4 Mar 2014

First Fifteen Frayers From Shiva Sena For Lok Sabha Election 2014

The recent announcement of shiv sena naming the fourteen out of total twelve candidates in the state of Maharashtra for the 2014 Lok Sabha election. The saffron colored party is debut participating in the general election after
4 Mar 2014

Top Ten Tens of Congress Candidates for General Election 2014

The Congress prepared to publish the debut top 100 candidates list for the assembly election 2014 on 4.3.2014. By giving them a dinner Congress President Sonia Gandhi requested the party MPs to stand brave for the 2014
24 Sep 2018

None of the above NOTA in PM Election 2019

Existence of NOTA – how it brought into being, whose concept was it? The thought of a “None of the above’ ballot option started in the year 1976 when the Isla Vista Municipal Advisory Council gave a
4 Apr 2016

West Bengal Phase 1 Polling For 18 Assembly Constituencies Updates

West Bengal Phase 1 Polling For 18 Assembly Constituencies Updates: The West Bengal state legislative assembly election 2016 is to be conducted for the 294 Assembly Constituencies across all the districts of West Bengal state in India.
16 May 2014

Leading & Winning Seats by Candidates & MPs in Andhra Pradesh State Lok Sabha Election NDA

Here is the updated live report of the ongoing vote counting results of andhra pradesh which includes name of the candidate, his party, and ofcourse the constituency he belongs to, and his / her leading positions, rivalries,
23 Aug 2013

Assembly Inclusion of Vote List of Madhya Pradesh State Election 2013

Before the Assembly elections starts the number in voters have increased more than 3 lakhs in the state of madhya pradesh after the final list of photo-electoral rolls released by the state election commission. With the rise