11 Mar 2017

UP Assembly Election 2017 Result Vidhan Sabha Party Winners List

...d on 8th March 2017 at various polling station allotted for the voters. The counting of votes will be done on 11th March 2017, Saturday and the Election Commission of India will be releasing the final results
19 May 2016

Puducherry Assembly Election 2016 Party MLA Winners List

...Party Wise Total Votes in Puducherry: Party Seats Won Indian National Congress 15 All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam 4 All India N.R. Congress 8 Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam 2 Independent 1 Total 30 Puducherry MLA Winners List
15 Apr 2016

DMDK MLA Candidates List 2016 | Revised DMDK Vetpalar pattiayal Assembly Election 2016

DMDK MLA Candidates List 2016: Desiya Murpokku Dravida Kazhagam political party official has announced the 35 assembly MLA candidates list for Tamilnadu assemble election 2016. 1. வேளச்சேரி – வி.என்.ராஜன் (தென் சென்னை மாவட்ட செயலாளர்), 2. உத்திரமேரூர் – எம்.ராஜேந்திரன்
12 Apr 2016

PMK Candidates List 2016 | Pattali Makkal Katchi Vetpalar pattiayal Assembly Election 2016

...PMK Candidates List 2016:...
9 Apr 2016

Hindu Makkal Katchi Madurai Candidates List of 2016 Tamil Nadu Election

...election of tamil nadu state has many rival parties racing to get few seats in legislative assembly. THat way few of the minority parties such as Hindu Makkal Katchi State president Arjun Sampath came out with his
9 Apr 2016

Two Leaves Election Campaign 2016 for Tamil Nadu Poll

...Velacherry, Sholinganallur, Alandur, Maduravoyal, T Nagar, Mylapore, Madhavaram & Tiruvotriyur. During the election campaign the speech will be telecasted via big lcd screens in the crowded thondargal. Following are the list of places, date, time where the