4 Apr 2016

Assam Election 2016 First Phase Polling 65 Assembly constituencies

...18 Duliajan Teros Gowala 119 Thingkhang Bimal Bora 121 Chabua Binod Hazarika 122 Tinsukia Sanjay Kisan 123 Digboi Suren Phukan 124 Margherita Bhaskar Sarma 125 Doomdooma Dilip Moran 126 Sadiya Bolin Chetia Congress Party Candidates List 1st
24 Mar 2016

Assam Election 2016 BJP and Congress Candidates Full List

...il 2016 Counting of Votes – 19th May 2016, Thursday Date before which election shall be completed – 21st May 2016, Saturday Assam Election 2016 Congress and BJP Party Candidates List: No Constituency Congress Candidates BJP Candidates
12 Nov 2015

Made Easy Online Registration of Voter ID Restarts in Tamil Nadu Districts

...ll avail from the respective district corporation officers. As the state election commission of india has rescheduled the filing of electoral card that includes new inclusion old expired deletions change / correction in vote identity ard no
5 Jan 2015

Final Draft of Electoral Roll of Tamil Nadu With Multi Color Voter ID with Photo

...,819 of which almost 1623000+ voters have been included which is 93.02 % go as eligible voters. The online registrations over the internet http://elections.tn.gov.in/ the e-voter application received was 117941 and this encourages online registration in future
10 Feb 2014

Include Delete Correct Object For Photo Voter ID in Pune Districts

The district admin officers of pune has started twenty four help centres to aid nationals who required to register their electoral names in the voters’ list with photo. ALl the registering voter id card phone names will
13 Nov 2013

Register Online Voter ID of ASSAM www.ceoassam.nic.in

...ess Tamulpur EMMANUEL MOSAHARY Bodoland Peoples Front Barkhetri BHUMIDHAR BARMAN Indian National Congress DHARMAPUR NILAMANI SEN DEKA Indian National Congress BARAMA (ST) MANESWAR BRAHMA Bodoland Peoples Front CHAPAGURI (ST) HITESH BASUMATARY Bodoland Peoples Front PANERY KAMALI BASUMATARI