11 Mar 2017

UP Assembly Election 2017 Result Vidhan Sabha Party Winners List

...li 133Tilhar 234Naraini (SC) 335Ramkola (SC) 33Sambhal 134Powayan (SC) 235Banda 336Rudrapur 34Suar 135Shahjahanpur 236Chitrakoot 337Deoria 35Chamraua 136Dadraul 237Manikpur 338Pathardeva 36Bilaspur 137Palia 238Jahanabad 339Rampur Karkhana 37Rampur 138Nighasan 239Bindki 340Bhatpar Rani 38Milak (SC) 139Gola Gokrannath 240Fatehpur 341Salempur (SC) 39Dhanaura
19 May 2016

Puducherry Assembly Election 2016 Party MLA Winners List

...heduled the vote counting from 8 AM and announced the final result of vote counting result along with the Constituency Wise MLA winners of various parties along with the margin of votes in the Puducherry Legislative Assembly
19 May 2016

Tamilnadu, Assam, Kerala, West Bengal, Puducherry States Assembly Election Results 2016

Assembly Election Results 2016: The Election Commission Of India had conducted the Tamilnadu, Assam, Kerala, West Bengal, Puducherry States Assembly election 2016. the live vote counting on today 19th May 2016. Assam Assembly Election 2016 Result Party
15 Apr 2016

DMDK MLA Candidates List 2016 | Revised DMDK Vetpalar pattiayal Assembly Election 2016

DMDK MLA Candidates List 2016: Desiya Murpokku Dravida Kazhagam political party official has announced the 35 assembly MLA candidates list for Tamilnadu assemble election 2016. 1. வேளச்சேரி – வி.என்.ராஜன் (தென் சென்னை மாவட்ட செயலாளர்), 2. உத்திரமேரூர் – எம்.ராஜேந்திரன்
12 Apr 2016

PMK Candidates List 2016 | Pattali Makkal Katchi Vetpalar pattiayal Assembly Election 2016

...PMK Candidates List 2016:...
9 Apr 2016

Hindu Makkal Katchi Madurai Candidates List of 2016 Tamil Nadu Election

...n 08.04.2016. The madurai collector office was deserted due to festival of ugadi on Friday when hmk party polling participants from Madurai came down for filing for their Assembly constituencies. There were twenty cadres accompanied by Mr.